Cancel

OK

 

OK

People

Simone Alin

Oceanographer

PMEL

NOAA

simone.r.alin@noaa.gov

206-526-6819

Website

Nick Bond

Research Meteorologist

JISAO

University of Washington

Nicholas.Bond@noaa.gov

206-526-6459

Website

Dick Feely

Senior Scientist

PMEL

NOAA

richard.a.feely@noaa.gov

206-526-6214

Website

Al Hermann

Research Scientist

JISAO

University of Washington

Albert.J.Hermann@noaa.gov

206-526-6495

Website

Isaac Kaplan

Resarch Fisheries Biologist

NWFSC

NOAA

Isaac.Kaplan@noaa.gov

206-302-2446

Website

Phil Levin

Program Manager: Ecosystem Science

NWSFC

NOAA

phil.levin@noaa.gov

206-860-3473

Website

Jan Newton

Senior Principal Oceanographer

Applied Physics Laboratory

University of Washington

newton@apl.washington.edu

206-543-9152

Website

Thanh Tam Nguyen

Research Scientist

JISAO

University of Washington

nttam15@uw.edu

206-685-6341

Website

Bill Peterson

Oceanographer

NWFSC

NOAA

bill.peterson@noaa.gov

541-867-0201

Website

Samantha Siedlecki

Research Scientist

JISAO

University of Washington

siedlesa@uw.edu

206-616-7328

Website

Greg Williams

Research Fishery Biologist

NWFSC

NOAA

greg.williams@noaa.gov

206-861-7604

Website